Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Kreft

Christy Kreft

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christy Kreft
"Ignorant he don't need to be a pastor and making people"
Profile photo of Traci Zera

Traci Zera

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Zera
"If you are looking for Home, Auto or Life, this agency is the best of the best! You won't find better service or integrity!"
Profile photo of Hannah Zera

Hannah Zera

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Zera
"If you are looking for great service and an agent and staff with integrity, this is your agency!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Liz

Kim Liz

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Liz
"The ladies in this office have always been amazing. Have not had a claim yet (thank God) but they have been really helpful with any questions we had about getting the right coverage."
Profile photo of elizabeth zeriau

elizabeth zeriau

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth zeriau
"For 25 yrs they have taken care of my family and i"
Profile photo of Sandy Haws

Sandy Haws

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Haws
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tim Slim

Tim Slim

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Slim
"I have been with John Pini for 7 years now... I have several different policy's with him,(car,house,life etc)... Affordable rates,and great customer service,very fast on claims as well... Ask for Kelli,she goes above and beyond to get you the best rates.."
Profile photo of Aaron Reihl

Aaron Reihl

September 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Reihl
"No one seems to really know what is going on. Just blame underwriting for all their mistakes."